forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Steven Noels" <stev...@outerthought.org>
Subject FW: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
Date Fri, 07 Jun 2002 08:05:51 GMT
Dear root,

as has been voted upon in
http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?t=102337274000002&r=1&w=2, could you
please add Bert Van Kets to the group of Forrest committers.

apache-id: bert
email: bert@vankets.com
CVS avail: xml-forrest, xml-site

Vote ballot:

> >  [  ] - Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Steven Noels (stevenn@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)

Thanks,

</Steven>
stevenn@apache.org


Mime
View raw message