forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Carsten Ziegeler" <cziege...@s-und-n.de>
Subject RE: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
Date Thu, 06 Jun 2002 14:47:35 GMT
a big +1 from a non-committer of forrest

Carsten

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Morrison, John [mailto:John.Morrison@uk.experian.com]
> Sent: Thursday, June 06, 2002 4:22 PM
> To: 'forrest-dev@xml.apache.org'
> Subject: RE: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
> 
> 
> >  [  ] - Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Steven Noels (stevenn@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)
> 
> 


Mime
View raw message