forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Piroumian Konstantin <KPiroum...@protek.com>
Subject RE: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
Date Thu, 06 Jun 2002 14:38:10 GMT
> From: Morrison, John [mailto:John.Morrison@uk.experian.com] 
> Sent: Thursday, June 06, 2002 6:22 PM
> To: 'forrest-dev@xml.apache.org'
> Subject: RE: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
> 
> 
> >  [  ] - Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Steven Noels (stevenn@apache.org)
> >  [+1] - Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
> >  [  ] - Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)

KP

> 
> 
> ==============================================================
> =========
> Information in this email and any attachments are 
> confidential, and may
> not be copied or used by anyone other than the addressee, nor 
> disclosed
> to any third party without our permission.  There is no intention to
> create any legally binding contract or other commitment 
> through the use
> of this email.
> 
> Experian Limited (registration number 653331).  
> Registered office: Talbot House, Talbot Street, Nottingham NG1 5HF
> 

Mime
View raw message