forrest-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Brian Behlendorf <br...@collab.net>
Subject Re: FW: [vote] Bert Van Kets as a Forrest Committer
Date Fri, 07 Jun 2002 08:57:32 GMT

Account created, password sent, commit privs granted.

	Brian

On Fri, 7 Jun 2002, Steven Noels wrote:
> as has been voted upon in
> http://marc.theaimsgroup.com/?t=102337274000002&r=1&w=2, could you
> please add Bert Van Kets to the group of Forrest committers.
>
> apache-id: bert
> email: bert@vankets.com
> CVS avail: xml-forrest, xml-site
>
> Vote ballot:
>
> > >  [  ] - Nicola Ken Barozzi (nicolaken@apache.org)
> > >  [  ] - David Crossley (crossley@apache.org)
> > >  [  ] - Stefano Mazzocchi (stefano@apache.org)
> > >  [+1] - John Morrison (morrijr@apache.org)
> > >  [+1] - Steven Noels (stevenn@apache.org)
> > >  [+1] - Konstantin Piroumian (kpiroumian@apache.org)
> > >  [+1] - Sam Ruby (rubys@apache.org)
>
> Thanks,
>
> </Steven>
> stevenn@apache.org
>


Mime
View raw message