fluo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com>
Subject [VOTE] Apache Fluo Recipes 1.1.0-incubating-rc1
Date Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:16:36 GMT
Fluo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Fluo Recipes 1.1.0-incubating.

Git Commit:
    4769fa9a3a43af030de318c0423a7cae5c5eb4fe
Branch:
    1.1.0-incubating-rc1

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
    git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo Recipes 1.1.0-incubating' -s
rel/fluo-recipes-1.1.0-incubating \
    4769fa9a3a43af030de318c0423a7cae5c5eb4fe
Staging repo: https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1018
Source (official release artifact):
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1018/org/apache/fluo/fluo-recipes/1.1.0-incubating/fluo-recipes-1.1.0-incubating-source-release.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for
a given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
    mvn release:prepare && mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
(Expected fingerprint: CF72CA07C8BC86A1C862765F9AACFB56352ACF76)

Release notes will be created during the vote.

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.1.0-incubating release of Apache Fluo Recipes.

Voting is open until at least Thu Jun 15 23:30:00 UTC 2017
(Thu Jun 15 19:30:00 EDT 2017 / Thu Jun 15 16:30:00 PDT 2017)

After this, the release manager can call the vote at any time.

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
    wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
    https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1018/
    # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
View raw message