fluo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com>
Subject [VOTE] Apache Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating-rc1
Date Thu, 20 Oct 2016 22:26:55 GMT
Fluo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating.

Git Commit:
    682eff983f1fe6e60b75c36d3b2f782c6a93b155
Branch:
    1.0.0-incubating-rc1

If this vote passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
    git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo Recipes 1.0.0-incubating' -s
rel/fluo-recipes-1.0.0-incubating \
    682eff983f1fe6e60b75c36d3b2f782c6a93b155
Staging repo:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1016
Source (official release artifact):
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1016/org/apache/fluo/fluo-recipes/1.0.0-incubating/fluo-recipes-1.0.0-incubating-source-release.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

All artifacts were built and staged with:
    mvn release:prepare && mvn release:perform

Signing keys are available at
https://www.apache.org/dist/incubator/fluo/KEYS
(Expected fingerprint: CF72CA07C8BC86A1C862765F9AACFB56352ACF76)

Release notes (in progress) can be found at:
https://fluo.apache.org/.../1.0.0-incubating

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1.0.0-incubating release of Apache Fluo Recipes.

This vote will end on Sun Oct 23 22:30:00 UTC 2016
(Sun Oct 23 18:30:00 EDT 2016 / Sun Oct 23 15:30:00 PDT 2016)

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
    wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
    https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1016/
    # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message