fluo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christopher <ctubb...@apache.org>
Subject [VOTE] Fluo Parent Pom 1-incubating (rc1)
Date Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:44:00 GMT
Fluo Developers,

Please consider the following candidate for Fluo Parent POM 1-incubating.

Git Commit:
    4473de40fa562e6caff48b87e93aa2f23a6b885b
Branch:
    fluo-parent-1-rc1

If this vote passes, a vote will be brought to the IPMC, and if that
passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
    git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo Parent POM 1-incubating' -s
rel/fluo-parent-1-incubating 4473de40fa562e6caff48b87e93aa2f23a6b885b

Staging repo:
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1002
Source (official release artifact):
https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1002/org/apache/fluo/fluo-parent/1-incubating/fluo-parent-1-incubating-source-release.tar.gz
(Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
given artifact.)

Signing key fingerprint is: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D

Please vote one of:
[ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
[ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
[ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
... these artifacts as the 1-incubating release of Apache Fluo Parent POM.

This vote will end on Fri Jul 29 18:00:00 UTC 2016
(Fri Jul 29 14:00:00 EDT 2016 / Fri Jul 29 11:00:00 PDT 2016)

Thanks!

P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
    wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
    https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1002/
    # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message