fluo-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Keith Turner <ke...@deenlo.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Fluo Parent POM 1-incubating (rc2)
Date Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:14:55 GMT
+1

Was able to build Fluo using pom
Sig and hash of pom is good
Pom in staging repo is identical to one in branch

On Wed, Jul 27, 2016 at 1:13 PM, Christopher <ctubbsii@apache.org> wrote:
> Fluo Developers,
>
> Please consider the following candidate for Fluo Parent POM 1-incubating.
>
> Git Commit:
>     e9ed4334dd4cc5df27def417f26d6d7362470cb8
> Branch:
>     fluo-parent-1-rc1
>
> If this vote passes, a vote will be brought to the IPMC, and if that
> passes, a gpg-signed tag will be created using:
>     git tag -f -m 'Apache Fluo Parent POM 1-incubating' -s
> rel/fluo-parent-1-incubating e9ed4334dd4cc5df27def417f26d6d7362470cb8
>
> Staging repo:
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1003
> Source (official release artifact):
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1003/org/apache/fluo/fluo-parent/1-incubating/fluo-parent-1-incubating-source-release.tar.gz
> (Append ".sha1", ".md5", or ".asc" to download the signature/hash for a
> given artifact.)
>
> Signing key fingerprint is: 8CC4F8A2B29C2B040F2B835D6F0CDAE700B6899D
>
> Please vote one of:
> [ ] +1 - I have verified and accept...
> [ ] +0 - I have reservations, but not strong enough to vote against...
> [ ] -1 - Because..., I do not accept...
> ... these artifacts as the 1-incubating release of Apache Fluo Parent POM.
>
> This vote will end on Sat Jul 30 18:00:00 UTC 2016
> (Sat Jul 30 14:00:00 EDT 2016 / Sat Jul 30 11:00:00 PDT 2016)
>
> Thanks!
>
> P.S. Hint: download the whole staging repo with
>     wget -erobots=off -r -l inf -np -nH \
>     https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachefluo-1003/
>     # note the trailing slash is needed

Mime
View raw message