flume-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bes...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1765230 - /flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
Date Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:37:58 GMT
Author: bessbd
Date: Mon Oct 17 09:37:58 2016
New Revision: 1765230

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1765230&view=rev
Log:
Add bessbd to committers list



Modified:
    flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst

Modified: flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst?rev=1765230&r1=1765229&r2=1765230&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst (original)
+++ flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst Mon Oct 17 09:37:58 2016
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Team
    "Andrew Bayer", "abayer@apache.org", "abayer", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Ahmed Radwan", "ahmed@apache.org", "ahmed", "Apple", "PMC Member"
    "Arvind Prabhakar", "arvind@apache.org", "arvind", "StreamSets", "PMC Member"
+   "Balázs Donát Bessenyei", "bessbd@apache.org", "bessbd", "Cloudera", "Committer"
    "Brock Noland", "brock@apache.org", "brock", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Bruce Mitchener", "brucem@apache.org", "brucem", "Data Fueled", "PMC Member"
    "Derek Deeter", "ddeeter@apache.org", "ddeeter", "Vanderbilt University", "PMC Member"



Mime
View raw message