flume-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From arv...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1657863 - /flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
Date Fri, 06 Feb 2015 15:21:41 GMT
Author: arvind
Date: Fri Feb  6 15:21:41 2015
New Revision: 1657863

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1657863
Log:
CMS commit to flume by arvind

Modified:
    flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst

Modified: flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst?rev=1657863&r1=1657862&r2=1657863&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst (original)
+++ flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst Fri Feb  6 15:21:41 2015
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Team
    "Patrick Hunt", "phunt@apache.org", "phunt", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Patrick Wendell", "pwendell@apache.org", "pwendell", "Databricks", "Committer"
    "Prasad Mujumdar", "prasadm@apache.org", "prasadm", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Ralph Goers", "rgoers@apache.org", "rgoers", "Maas Global Solutions", "PMC Member"
+   "Ralph Goers", "rgoers@apache.org", "rgoers", "Nextiva", "PMC Member"
    "Roshan Naik", "roshannaik@apache.org", "roshannaik", "Hortonworks", "PMC Member"
    "Will McQueen", "will@apache.org", "will", "", "PMC Member"
    "Wolfgang Hoschek", "whoschek@apache.org", "whoschek", "Cloudera", "Committer"



Mime
View raw message