flume-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From arv...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1592261 - /flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
Date Sat, 03 May 2014 18:28:09 GMT
Author: arvind
Date: Sat May  3 18:28:08 2014
New Revision: 1592261

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1592261
Log:
CMS commit to flume by arvind

Modified:
    flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst

Modified: flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst?rev=1592261&r1=1592260&r2=1592261&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst (original)
+++ flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst Sat May  3 18:28:08 2014
@@ -19,11 +19,11 @@ Team
    "Aaron Kimball", "kimballa@apache.org", "kimballa", "Wibidata", "PMC Member"
    "Andrew Bayer", "abayer@apache.org", "abayer", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Ahmed Radwan", "ahmed@apache.org", "ahmed", "Motorola", "PMC Member"
-   "Arvind Prabhakar", "arvind@apache.org", "arvind", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Arvind Prabhakar", "arvind@apache.org", "arvind", "", "PMC Member"
    "Brock Noland", "brock@apache.org", "brock", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Bruce Mitchener", "brucem@apache.org", "brucem", "", "PMC Member"
    "Derek Deeter", "ddeeter@apache.org", "ddeeter", "Intuit", "PMC Member"
-   "Eric Sammer", "esammer@apache.org", "esammer", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Eric Sammer", "esammer@apache.org", "esammer", "ScalingData", "PMC Member"
    "Hari Shreedharan", "hshreedharan@apache.org", "hshreedharan", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Henry Robinson", "henry@apache.org", "henry", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Jaroslav Cecho", "jarcec@apache.org", "jarcec", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
@@ -31,11 +31,11 @@ Team
    "Juhani Connolly", "juhanic@apache.org", "juhanic", "CyberAgent", "PMC Member"
    "Mike Percy", "mpercy@apache.org", "mpercy", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Mingjie Lai", "mlai@apache.org", "mlai", "Apple", "PMC Member"
-   "Mubarak Seyed","mubarak@apache.org","mubarak","Apple","Committer"
+   "Mubarak Seyed","mubarak@apache.org","mubarak","","Committer"
    "Nick Verbeck", "nerdynick@apache.org", "nerdynick", "", "PMC Member"
    "Patrick Hunt", "phunt@apache.org", "phunt", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Patrick Wendell", "pwendell@apache.org", "pwendell", "UC Berkeley", "Committer"
    "Prasad Mujumdar", "prasadm@apache.org", "prasadm", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Ralph Goers", "rgoers@apache.org", "rgoers", "Intuit", "PMC Member"
+   "Ralph Goers", "rgoers@apache.org", "rgoers", "Maas Global Solutions", "PMC Member"
    "Roshan Naik", "roshannaik@apache.org", "roshannaik", "Hortonworks", "Committer"
-   "Will McQueen", "will@apache.org", "will", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Will McQueen", "will@apache.org", "will", "", "PMC Member"



Mime
View raw message