flume-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From hshreedha...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1443333 - /flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
Date Thu, 07 Feb 2013 07:40:25 GMT
Author: hshreedharan
Date: Thu Feb  7 07:40:24 2013
New Revision: 1443333

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1443333&view=rev
Log:
Updating team page affiliations and fixing typos

Modified:
    flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst

Modified: flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst?rev=1443333&r1=1443332&r2=1443333&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst (original)
+++ flume/site/trunk/content/sphinx/team.rst Thu Feb  7 07:40:24 2013
@@ -16,18 +16,18 @@ Team
    :header: "Name", "Email", "Id", "Organization", "Role"
    :widths: 30, 25, 15, 15, 15
 
-   "Aaron Kimall", "kimballa@apche.org", "kimballa", "Odiago", "PMC Member"
+   "Aaron Kimball", "kimballa@apche.org", "kimballa", "Wibidata", "PMC Member"
    "Andrew Bayer", "abayer@apache.org", "abayer", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Ahmed Radwan", "ahmed@apache.org", "ahmed", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Arvind Prabhadar", "arvind@apache.org", "arvind", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Ahmed Radwan", "ahmed@apache.org", "ahmed", "", "PMC Member"
+   "Arvind Prabhakar", "arvind@apache.org", "arvind", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Brock Noland", "brock@apache.org", "brock", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Bruce Mitchner", "brucem@apache.org", "brucem", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Bruce Mitchner", "brucem@apache.org", "brucem", "", "PMC Member"
    "Derek Deeter", "ddeeter@apache.org", "ddeeter", "Intuit", "PMC Member"
    "Eric Sammer", "esammer@apache.org", "esammer", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Hari Shreedharan", "hshreedharan@apache.org", "hshreedharan", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Henry Robinson", "henry@apache.org", "henry", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Jaroslav Cecho", "jarcec@apache.org", "jarcec", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
-   "Jonathon Hsieh", "jmhsieh@apache.org", "jmhsieh", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
+   "Jonathan Hsieh", "jmhsieh@apache.org", "jmhsieh", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Juhani Connolly", "juhanic@apache.org", "juhanic", "CyberAgent", "PMC Member"
    "Mike Percy", "mpercy@apache.org", "mpercy", "Cloudera", "PMC Member"
    "Mingjie Lai", "mlai@apache.org", "mlai", "Trend Micro", "PMC Member"



Mime
View raw message