flink-user mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Marta Paes Moreira <ma...@ververica.com>
Subject Re: Flink Forward 2020 Recorded Sessions
Date Fri, 24 Apr 2020 05:50:37 GMT
Hi, Sivaprasanna.

The talks will be up on Youtube sometime after the conference ends.

Today, the starting schedule is different (9AM CEST / 12:30PM IST / 3PM
CST) and more friendly to Europe, India and China. Hope you manage to join
some sessions!

Marta

On Fri, 24 Apr 2020 at 06:58, Sivaprasanna <sivaprasanna246@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Hello,
>
> I had registered for the Flink Forward 2020 and had attended couple of
> sessions but due to the odd timings and overlapping sessions on the same
> slot, I wasn't able to attend some interesting talks. I have received mails
> with link to rewatch some 2-3 webinars but not all (that had happened yet).
> Where can I find the recorded sessions?
>
> Thanks,
> Sivaprasanna
>

Mime
View raw message