flink-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From u..@apache.org
Subject git commit: Fix typo in CONTRIBUTORS
Date Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:30:16 GMT
Repository: incubator-flink
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master df477e61a -> de0f3463c


Fix typo in CONTRIBUTORS

Fixes a typo in CONTRIBUTORS, replaces tabs by whitespaces for alignment,
and updates email adresses of Apache committers to @apache.org.


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flink/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flink/commit/de0f3463
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flink/tree/de0f3463
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flink/diff/de0f3463

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: de0f3463c4c3ac9b1698199ecea09e002e678197
Parents: df477e6
Author: Ufuk Celebi <uce@apache.org>
Authored: Tue Sep 16 23:29:52 2014 +0200
Committer: Ufuk Celebi <uce@apache.org>
Committed: Tue Sep 16 23:29:52 2014 +0200

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 CONTRIBUTORS | 14 +++++++-------
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-flink/blob/de0f3463/CONTRIBUTORS
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 2be8620..afabaf7 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -1,23 +1,23 @@
 #
-# Contributers to the Flink project
+# Contributors to the Flink project
 #
 
 Alexander Alexandrov
 Christoph Brücke
 Zihong Cao              <wilsoncao01@gmail.com>
-Ufuk Celebi             <ufuk.celebi@campus.tu-berlin.de>
-Stephan Ewen            <ewenstephan@gmail.com>
+Ufuk Celebi             <uce@apache.org>
+Stephan Ewen            <sewen@apache.org>
 Hasan Gürcan            <hasan@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
-Jonathan Hasenburg	<jonathan.hasenburg@campus.tu-berlin.de>
+Jonathan Hasenburg      <jonathan.hasenburg@campus.tu-berlin.de>
 Arvid Heise
 Markus Holzemer         <markus.holzemer@campus.tu-berlin.de>
 Michael Huelfenhausen
-Fabian Hueske           <fabian.hueske@tu-berlin.de>
+Fabian Hueske           <fhueske@apache.org>
 Aljoscha Krettek
 Marcus Leich
-Robert Metzger 	        <metrobert@gmail.com>
+Robert Metzger          <rmetzger@apache.org>
 Christian Richter       <christian_richter@gmx.de>
 Sebastian Schelter
 Chesnay Schepler        <zento@zedat.fu-berlin.de>
 Kostas Tzoumas
-Till Rohrmann		<trohrmann@apache.org>
+Till Rohrmann           <trohrmann@apache.org>


Mime
View raw message