flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r803990 - in /websites/production/flex: ./ content/flex/team.html
Date Mon, 06 Feb 2012 05:29:48 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Mon Feb  6 05:29:48 2012
New Revision: 803990

Log:
Added mijordan

Modified:
    websites/production/flex/   (props changed)
    websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html

Propchange: websites/production/flex/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- svn:mergeinfo (original)
+++ svn:mergeinfo Mon Feb  6 05:29:48 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-803381
+/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-803989

Modified: websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html (original)
+++ websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html Mon Feb  6 05:29:48 2012
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@
 <li>Jun Heider (junheider) C-P</li>
 <li>Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P</li>
 <li>Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P</li>
+<li>Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P</li>
 <li>Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P</li>
@@ -101,7 +102,6 @@
 <li>Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)</li>
 <li>Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)</li>
 <li>Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)</li>
-<li>Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)</li>
 <li>Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
 </ul>
   </div>



Mime
View raw message