flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1227555 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Thu, 05 Jan 2012 11:15:08 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Thu Jan  5 11:15:07 2012
New Revision: 1227555

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1227555&view=rev
Team page added


Added: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1227555&view=auto
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (added)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Thu Jan  5 11:15:07 2012
@@ -0,0 +1,68 @@
+Title: The Apache Flex Team
+Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one
+           or more contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file
+           distributed with this work for additional information
+           regarding copyright ownership.  The ASF licenses this file
+           to you under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the
+           "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance
+           with the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
+           .
+             http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
+           .
+           Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing,
+           software distributed under the License is distributed on an
+           KIND, either express or implied.  See the License for the
+           specific language governing permissions and limitations
+           under the License.
+The Apache Flex committers and PPMC members team currently consists of (in alphabetical order):
+* Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
+* Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
+* Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
+* Greg Owen (gowen) C-P
+* Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P
+* Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P
+* Jeffry Houser (jhouser) C-P
+* Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P
+* Jon Rose (jrose) C-P
+* Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
+* Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
+* Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
+* Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P
+ * Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P 
+* Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P
+* Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P
+* Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P
+* Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P
+* Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P
+* Tink (tink) C-P
+**C** indicates a committer, **P** a PPMC member and **M** an incubation mentor.
+And its incubation mentors are:
+* Anne Kathrine Petteroe (akpetteroe) C-P-M
+* Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M
+* Dave Fisher (wave) C-P-M
+* Greg Reddin (greddin) C-P-M
+The following people are listed as initial committers but do not have their @apache.org account
+* Adam Flater (adamflater at gmail dot com)
+* Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
+* Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
+* Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
+* Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
+* Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
+* Garth Braithwaite (garthdb at adobe dot com)
+* Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
+* Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
+* Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
+* Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
+* Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
+* Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)
+* Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
+* Rui Silva (rui.silva at alert-online dot com)
+* Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)
\ No newline at end of file

View raw message