flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1226796 - in /incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff: ./ initial-committers.txt
Date Tue, 03 Jan 2012 14:56:10 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Tue Jan  3 14:56:10 2012
New Revision: 1226796

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1226796&view=rev
Log:
initial-committers.txt added

Added:
    incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/
    incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt

Added: incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt?rev=1226796&view=auto
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt (added)
+++ incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt Tue Jan  3 14:56:10 2012
@@ -0,0 +1,47 @@
+Use this file to keep track of the account creation and svn setup
+for Flex initial committers.
+
+Names move from the first to the fourth list as their status
+progresses.
+
+TODO:
+Alex Harui (aharui at adobe dot com)
+Adam Flater (adamflater at gmail dot com)
+Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
+Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
+Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
+Douglas Arthur (darthur at vmware dot com)
+Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
+Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
+Garth Braithwaite (garthdb at adobe dot com)
+Greg Owen (Greg.Owen at effectiveui dot com)
+Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
+Iwo Banas (banas.iwo at gmail dot com)
+Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
+Jeff Tapper (jeff at spoon.as)
+Jeffry Houser (jeffry at dot-com-it dot com)
+Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
+Jon Rose (jon.rose at gorillajawn dot com)
+Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos at gmail dot com)
+Jun Heider (jun at realeyes dot com)
+Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
+Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
+Michael Labriola (labriola at digitalprimates dot net)
+Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)
+Michelle Yaiser (myaiser at adobe dot com)
+Nicholas Kwaitkowski (nicholas at spoon.as)
+Omar Gonzalez (omarg.developer at gmail dot com)
+Peter Elst (peter.elst at gmail dot com)
+Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
+Rui Silva (rui.silva at alert-online dot com)
+Ryan Frishberg (Ryan.Frishberg at ubs dot com)
+Scott Delamater (sdelamater at shutterfly dot com)
+Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)
+Stephen Downs (stephen.downs at tink dot ws)
+Stephen Gilson (smgilson at adobe dot com)
+
+ACCOUNTS CREATED:
+cframpton Carol Frampton (cframpto at adobe dot com)
+leifwells Leif Wells (leif.wells at gmail dot com)
+
+SVN SETUP OK:



Mime
View raw message