felix-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Richard S. Hall" <he...@ungoverned.org>
Subject Fwd: OSGi Dev Tooling Panel - Thurs 23rd June - 18.15 BST/ 19.15 CEST/ 13.15 EDT / 10.15 PDT - Free to attend
Date Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:46:30 GMT
Just an FYI:

*From:*Mike Francis [mailto:mike.francis@paremus.com]
*Sent:* 15 June 2011 11:33
*To:* 'osgi-dev@mail.osgi.org'
*Subject:* OSGi Dev Tooling Panel - Thurs 23rd June - 18.15 BST/ 19.15 
CEST/ 13.15 EDT / 10.15 PDT - Free to attend

The OSGi Users’ Forum UK is hosting a free to attend OSGi Development 
Tooling Panel on Thursday 23^rd June. As well as attending in person in 
London you will be able to take part remotely watching via Ustream 
(http://www.ustream.tv/channel/osgi) and submitting comments and 
questions via Twitter #osgitool.

You can find full details and how to register at 
http://tinyurl.com/ukosgimeet23june2011.

We have been fortunate enough to pull together a number of the project 
leads and key contributors of OSGi Development tools including Neil 
Bartlett (BndTools), Peter Kriens (Bnd), Martin Lippert (Virgo Tooling), 
Tim DeBoer (RAD), Stuart McCulloch (Maven), Toni Menzel (Ops4J PAX) and 
Kaloyan Raev (Eclipse Libra). James Governor from Redmonk has also 
kindly agreed to moderate the panel.

This is an opportunity to meet with the people behind the tools and to 
share your development challenges and issues and get answers from the 
experts along with learning and understanding from your peers.

If you have any OSGi tooling questions you would like to submit in 
advance of the session pleased send these to uk-info@osgiusers.org 
<mailto:uk-info@osgiusers.org>.

The Ustream broadcast will start around 18.25 BST.

Regards

Mike

(Chairman OSGi Users’ Forum UK)


---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: users-unsubscribe@felix.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: users-help@felix.apache.org


Mime
View raw message