felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gno...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1796620 - in /felix/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 29 May 2017 12:44:56 GMT
Author: gnodet
Date: Mon May 29 12:44:56 2017
New Revision: 1796620

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1796620&view=rev
Log:
Update missing releases

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1796620&r1=1796619&r2=1796620&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon May 29 12:44:56 2017
@@ -38,12 +38,13 @@ Coordinator|org.apache.felix.coordinator
 Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.dependencymanager|r9|src|bin|-
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.10|||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.4.8
-File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.5.4|||doc/changelog.txt
+File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.6.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.6.4|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.6.0|||doc/changelog.txt
-Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.16.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.12.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|0.16.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|1.0.6|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo JLine|org.apache.felix.gogo.jline|1.0.6|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|1.0.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 HTTP Service API|org.apache.felix.http.api|3.0.0
 HTTP Service Base|org.apache.felix.http.base|3.0.18
 HTTP Service Bridge|org.apache.felix.http.bridge|3.0.18
@@ -100,7 +101,7 @@ UPnP Tester|org.apache.felix.upnp.tester
 User Admin  |org.apache.felix.useradmin|1.0.3|project||-
 User Admin File-based store|org.apache.felix.useradmin.filestore|1.0.2|project||-
 User Admin MongoDB-based store|org.apache.felix.useradmin.mongodb|1.0.1|project||-
-Utils|org.apache.felix.utils|1.9.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Utils|org.apache.felix.utils|1.10.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Web Console  |org.apache.felix.webconsole|4.3.4
 Web Console (all-in-one bundle)|org.apache.felix.webconsole|4.3.0||all
 Web Console DS Plugin|org.apache.felix.webconsole.plugins.ds|2.0.6

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1796620&r1=1796619&r2=1796620&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon May 29 12:44:56 2017
@@ -1,8 +1,12 @@
 Title: News
 
+Title: News
+
 * Apache Felix Framework 5.6.4 and Resolver 1.14.0 released (May 24th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Web Console 4.3.4 (May 12th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Web Console 4.3.2, Apache Felix WebConsole OBR Plugin 1.0.4 (May 9th, 2017)
+* Apache Felix Utils 1.10.0, Apache Felix FileInstall 3.6.0 (May 9th, 2017)
+* Apache Felix Gogo Runtime 1.0.6, Apache Felix Gogo JLine 1.0.6 (May 9th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix SCR 2.0.8 (April 28th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Maven Bundle Plugin 3.3.0 (March 13th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Framework 5.6.2 and Resolver 1.12.0 released (February 20th, 2017)



Mime
View raw message