felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1796098 - in /felix/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Wed, 24 May 2017 20:29:12 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Wed May 24 20:29:12 2017
New Revision: 1796098

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1796098&view=rev
Log:
Apache Felix Framework 5.6.4 and Resolver 1.14.0 release

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1796098&r1=1796097&r2=1796098&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Wed May 24 20:29:12 2017
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
-framework|5.6.2-update1
+framework|5.6.4
 
 #
 # (2) Subprojects
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.de
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.10|||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.4.8
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.5.4|||doc/changelog.txt
-Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.6.2|||doc/changelog.txt
+Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.6.4|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.6.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.16.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.12.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -80,12 +80,12 @@ junit4osgi - swing gui|org.apache.felix.
 Lightweight HTTP Service Core|org.apache.felix.httplite.core|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.0.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Main|org.apache.felix.main|5.6.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Main|org.apache.felix.main|5.6.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.1.2
 OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.1.0
 Remote Shell|org.apache.felix.shell.remote|1.1.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.12.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.14.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 SCR (Declarative Services)|org.apache.felix.scr|2.0.10
 SCR Compat (Declarative Services)|org.apache.felix.scr.compat|1.0.4
 SCR Annotations|org.apache.felix.scr.annotations|1.12.0

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1796098&r1=1796097&r2=1796098&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Wed May 24 20:29:12 2017
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* Apache Felix Framework 5.6.4 and Resolver 1.14.0 released (May 24th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Web Console 4.3.4 (May 12th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix Web Console 4.3.2, Apache Felix WebConsole OBR Plugin 1.0.4 (May 9th, 2017)
 * Apache Felix SCR 2.0.8 (April 28th, 2017)



Mime
View raw message