felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1762230 - /felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
Date Sun, 25 Sep 2016 19:58:27 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Sun Sep 25 19:58:27 2016
New Revision: 1762230

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1762230&view=rev
Log:
framework 5.6.0

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1762230&r1=1762229&r2=1762230&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Sun Sep 25 19:58:27 2016
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
-framework|5.4.0
+framework|5.6.0
 
 #
 # (2) Subprojects
@@ -39,8 +39,8 @@ Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.de
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.10|project||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.4.8
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.5.4|||doc/changelog.txt
-Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
-Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.6.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.6.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.16.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.12.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|0.16.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -80,12 +80,12 @@ junit4osgi - swing gui|org.apache.felix.
 Lightweight HTTP Service Core|org.apache.felix.httplite.core|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.0.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Main|org.apache.felix.main|5.4.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Main|org.apache.felix.main|5.6.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.1.2
 OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.0.6|project||-
 Remote Shell|org.apache.felix.shell.remote|1.1.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.8.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.10.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 SCR (Declarative Services)|org.apache.felix.scr|2.0.6
 SCR Compat (Declarative Services)|org.apache.felix.scr.compat|1.0.4
 SCR Annotations|org.apache.felix.scr.annotations|1.11.0|project



Mime
View raw message