felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1675946 - /felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
Date Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:00:07 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Fri Apr 24 21:00:07 2015
New Revision: 1675946

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1675946
Log:
CMS commit to felix by pauls

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1675946&r1=1675945&r2=1675946&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Fri Apr 24 21:00:07 2015
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
-framework|4.6.1
+framework|5.0.0
 
 #
 # (2) Subprojects
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.de
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.6|project||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.4.2
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.5.0|||doc/changelog.txt
-Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.6.1|||doc/changelog.txt
+Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|5.0.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.16.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.10.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -79,12 +79,12 @@ junit4osgi - swing gui|org.apache.felix.
 Lightweight HTTP Service Core|org.apache.felix.httplite.core|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.0.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Main|org.apache.felix.main|4.6.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Main|org.apache.felix.main|5.0.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.0.12
 OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.0.6|project||-
 Remote Shell|org.apache.felix.shell.remote|1.1.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.0.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Resolver|org.apache.felix.resolver|1.2.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 SCR (Declarative Services)|org.apache.felix.scr|1.8.2
 SCR Annotations|org.apache.felix.scr.annotations|1.9.10|project
 SCR DS Annotations|org.apache.felix.scr.ds-annotations|1.2.8|project



Mime
View raw message