felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1610388 - in /felix/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:08:51 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Mon Jul 14 11:08:50 2014
New Revision: 1610388

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1610388
Log:
CMS commit to felix by pauls

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1610388&r1=1610387&r2=1610388&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Mon Jul 14 11:08:50 2014
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
-framework|4.4.0
+framework|4.4.1
 
 #
 # (2) Subprojects
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ Dependency Manager Shell|org.apache.feli
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.6|project||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.3.2
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
-Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
+Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.4.1|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.12.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.10.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ junit4osgi - swing gui|org.apache.felix.
 Lightweight HTTP Service Core|org.apache.felix.httplite.core|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.0.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Main|org.apache.felix.main|4.4.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Main|org.apache.felix.main|4.4.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.0.10
 OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.0.6|project||-

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1610388&r1=1610387&r2=1610388&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Mon Jul 14 11:08:50 2014
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* The Framework 4.4.1 release is now available in the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository. (July 14, 2014)
 * Apache Felix Maven Bundle Plugin 2.5.0 is now available from the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/site/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository. (June 26, 2014)
 * Apache Felix Bundle Repository (OBR) 2.0.2 is now available in the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/site/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository. (June 26, 2014)
 * Gogo Runtime 0.12.1 and Command 0.14.0 are now available in the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/site/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository. (June 23, 2014)



Mime
View raw message