felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From dav...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1605790 - /felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
Date Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:15:19 GMT
Author: davidb
Date: Thu Jun 26 14:15:19 2014
New Revision: 1605790

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1605790
Log:
Update Gogo Runtime to 0.12.1 and Gogo Command to 0.14.0

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1605790&r1=1605789&r2=1605790&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Thu Jun 26 14:15:19 2014
@@ -44,9 +44,9 @@ Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
-Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.10.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.12.1|project||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.10.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
-Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|0.12.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
+Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|0.14.0|project||doc/changelog.txt
 HTTP Service API|org.apache.felix.http.api|2.3.0|project||-
 HTTP Service Base|org.apache.felix.http.base|2.3.0|project||-
 HTTP Service Bridge|org.apache.felix.http.bridge|2.3.0|project||-



Mime
View raw message