felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From gno...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1589032 - in /felix/site/trunk/content: downloads.list news.mdtext
Date Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:26:41 GMT
Author: gnodet
Date: Tue Apr 22 07:26:41 2014
New Revision: 1589032

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1589032
Log:
Release FileInstall 3.4.0

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
    felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1589032&r1=1589031&r2=1589032&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Tue Apr 22 07:26:41 2014
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ Dependency Manager Runtime|org.apache.fe
 Dependency Manager Shell|org.apache.felix.dependencymanager.shell|3.0.1|project
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.6|project||changelog.txt
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.3.2
-File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.2.6|||doc/changelog.txt
+File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.4.0|||doc/changelog.txt
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.10.0|project||doc/changelog.txt

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext?rev=1589032&r1=1589031&r2=1589032&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/news.mdtext Tue Apr 22 07:26:41 2014
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 Title: News
 
+* Apache Felix FileInstall 3.4.0 release is now available in the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository (April 22, 2014)
 * Apache Felix DeploymentAdmin 0.9.6 release is now available in the <a href="http://felix.apache.org/downloads.cgi">downloads</a>
section and from the Maven repository (April 1, 2014)
 * The Framework 4.4.0 and Framework Security 2.4.0 release is now available in the <a
href="http://felix.apache.org/downloads.cgi">downloads</a> section and from the Maven
repository. (March 25, 2014)
 * Apache Felix SCR Tooling: Apache Felix Maven SCR Plugin 1.16.0, Apache Felix SCR Ant Task
1.10.0, Apache Felix SCR Bnd Plugin 1.0.0, Apache Felix SCR Annotations 1.9.8, and Apache
Felx SCR Generator 1.9.0 (March 16, 2014)



Mime
View raw message