felix-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pa...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1455788 - /felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
Date Wed, 13 Mar 2013 03:49:17 GMT
Author: pauls
Date: Wed Mar 13 03:49:16 2013
New Revision: 1455788

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1455788
Log:
Add the felix framework 4.2.1 and framework security 2.2.0 release.

Modified:
    felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list

Modified: felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list?rev=1455788&r1=1455787&r2=1455788&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list (original)
+++ felix/site/trunk/content/downloads.list Wed Mar 13 03:49:16 2013
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 #
 # (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
-framework|4.2.0
+framework|4.2.1
 
 #
 # (2) Subprojects
@@ -29,8 +29,8 @@ Dependency Manager Shell|org.apache.feli
 Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.0|project
 Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.3.2
 File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.2.6
-Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.2.0
-Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.0.1
+Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|4.2.1
+Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.2.0
 Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|0.10.0|project 
 Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|0.10.0|project 
 Gogo Command|org.apache.felix.gogo.command|0.12.0|project 
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ junit4osgi - swing gui|org.apache.felix.
 Lightweight HTTP Service Core|org.apache.felix.httplite.core|0.1.4|project
 Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|project
 Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.0.1|project
-Main|org.apache.felix.main|4.2.0|project
+Main|org.apache.felix.main|4.2.1|project
 Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.0.6
 OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project
 Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.0.4|project



Mime
View raw message