falcon-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Srikanth Sundarrajan <srik...@hotmail.com>
Subject Bi Weekly Sync up
Date Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:29:54 GMT
We haven't had sync up in the last 3 weeks, Is it possible to have it this week? 

Possible times
9:30 AM IST 16th Oct (9PM PDT, 15th Oct)
7PM IST 16th Oct (6:30 AM PDT)
9:30PM IST 16th Oct (9:00 AM PDT)

Following are some things that I would like to discuss

1. Pipeline Designer work progress
2. Operability and convenience API/tools being added to falcon
3. 0.6 Release plan
4. 0.5.1 Hardened version of 0.5 release plan (Will start a thread on this)
5. Deprecation of Java 1.6, Oozie 3.x and Hadoop-1, InMobi Distcp
6. Incompatible changes in 0.6 and migration path.

Regards
Srikanth Sundarrajan
 		 	   		  
Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message