falcon-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From sowmya...@apache.org
Subject falcon git commit: FALCON-1917 Fix build failure
Date Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:42:24 GMT
Repository: falcon
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 7e4dc0d92 -> c219812ca


FALCON-1917 Fix build failure

Author: Sowmya Ramesh <sramesh@hortonworks.com>

Reviewers: Ying Zheng<yzheng@hortonworks.com>, Peeyush Bishnoi<peeyushb@apache.org>,
Venkat Ranganathan <venkat@hortonworks.com>, Praveen Adlakha <adlakha.praveen@gmail.com>

Closes #109 from sowmyaramesh/FALCON-1917


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/falcon/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/falcon/commit/c219812c
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/falcon/tree/c219812c
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/falcon/diff/c219812c

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: c219812ca3d80a94a26f8e5e608c20921fd5001e
Parents: 7e4dc0d
Author: Sowmya Ramesh <sowmya_kr@apache.org>
Authored: Wed Apr 20 11:42:11 2016 -0700
Committer: Sowmya Ramesh <sramesh@hortonworks.com>
Committed: Wed Apr 20 11:42:11 2016 -0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/falcon/blob/c219812c/src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml b/src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml
index d914eaf..cc1486a 100644
--- a/src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml
+++ b/src/main/assemblies/assembly-standalone.xml
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@
         </file>
 
         <file>
-            <source>../cli/target/falcon-cli-${project.version}.jar</source>
+            <source>cli/target/falcon-cli-${project.version}.jar</source>
             <outputDirectory>client/lib</outputDirectory>
             <fileMode>0644</fileMode>
         </file>


Mime
View raw message