esme-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Vassil Dichev" <vdic...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [ESME-dev] Re: How about Thursday Jan 15 for a sprint planning call?
Date Sat, 10 Jan 2009 05:56:00 GMT
I'm OK with any day, and generally can't be in a meeting before 5 PM
UTC (9 AM GMT -8, 6 PM CET), so this is fine.

Waiting forward to finally be able to join more often in the calls.

Mime
View raw message