edgent-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Cazen Lee (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Comment Edited] (EDGENT-292) Update CONTRIBUTORS
Date Sat, 12 Nov 2016 02:52:58 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/EDGENT-292?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=15658859#comment-15658859
] 

Cazen Lee edited comment on EDGENT-292 at 11/12/16 2:52 AM:
------------------------------------------------------------

I worried about this problem, but I think I could find the answer because of [~bjhargrave]'s
kindly advise.

After apply mailmap file, the results are as follows:
{noformat}
Cazens-MacBook-Pro:incubator-edgent Cazen$  git shortlog apache-edgent-1.0.0RC1 --no-merges
-sne
   249  Dale LaBossiere <dlaboss@apache.org>
   168  Daniel John Debrunner <djd@apache.org>
    50  Victor Dogaru <vdogaru@apache.org>
    40  Cazen Lee <cazen@apache.org>
    22  Susan L. Cline <home4slc@apache.org>
    18  Queenie Ma <queeniema@apache.org>
    17  William Marshall <wcmarsha@apache.org>
    14  streamsadmin <streamsadmin@localhost>
    11  May Wone <mnwone@gmail.com>
    10  Saurabh Jinturkar <saurabh.jinturkar@sjsu.edu>
     4  BJ Hargrave <hargrave@us.ibm.com>
     3  Yaoliang Chen <yaoliangc@cn.ibm.com>
     3  Kathy Saunders <kathyssaunders@apache.org>
     1  Mike Spicer <mikespicer@users.noreply.github.com>
     1  Katherine Marsden <kmarsden@apache.org>
     1  Michael Dye <mdye@us.ibm.com>
     1  Alex Glikson <glikson@il.ibm.com>
     1  Sergey Vlasov <sergey_vlasov@yahoo.com>
     1  alex-cook4 <alex-cook4@localhost>
{noformat}

I'm not sure whose streamsadmin account is, but I guess it's Justin's one. I will make PR
after it determinded.


was (Author: cazen):
I worried about this problem, but I think I could find the answer because of [~bjhargrave]'s
kindly advise.

After apply mailmap file, the results are as follows:
{noformat}
Cazens-MacBook-Pro:incubator-edgent Cazen$  git shortlog apache-edgent-1.0.0RC1 --no-merges
-sne
   249  Dale LaBossiere <dlaboss@apache.org>
   168  Daniel John Debrunner <djd@apache.org>
    50  Victor Dogaru <vdogaru@apache.org>
    40  Cazen Lee <cazen@apache.org>
    22  Susan L. Cline <home4slc@apache.org>
    18  Queenie Ma <queeniema@apache.org>
    17  William Marshall <wcmarsha@apache.org>
    14  streamsadmin <streamsadmin@localhost>
    11  May Wone <mnwone@gmail.com>
    10  Saurabh Jinturkar <saurabh.jinturkar@sjsu.edu>
     4  BJ Hargrave <hargrave@us.ibm.com>
     3  Yaoliang Chen <yaoliangc@cn.ibm.com>
     3  Kathy Saunders <kathyssaunders@apache.org>
     1  Mike Spicer <mikespicer@users.noreply.github.com>
     1  Katherine Marsden <kmarsden@apache.org>
     1  Michael Dye <mdye@us.ibm.com>
     1  Alex Glikson <glikson@il.ibm.com>
     1  Sergey Vlasov <sergey_vlasov@yahoo.com>
     1  alex-cook4 <alex-cook4@localhost>
{noformat}

I'm not sure whose streamsadmin accounts are, but I guess it's Justin's. I will make PR after
it determinded.

> Update CONTRIBUTORS
> -------------------
>
>                 Key: EDGENT-292
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/EDGENT-292
>             Project: Edgent
>          Issue Type: Sub-task
>            Reporter: Dale LaBossiere
>            Assignee: Cazen Lee
>




--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message