druid-dev mailing list archives: October 2021

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#33396 (master - 129911a) Sat, 02 Oct, 03:49
Jason Chen Is it possible for a segment in unpublished and unavailable state? Mon, 04 Oct, 23:27
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#33465 (master - 104c9a0) Wed, 06 Oct, 03:52
Armen Chamyan Running sum not working as expected, bug? Wed, 06 Oct, 15:32
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#33482 (master - 1578913) Thu, 07 Oct, 06:24
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#33520 (master - 42e4426) Sat, 09 Oct, 04:34
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#33528 (master - adb2237) Sun, 10 Oct, 03:54
Karan Kumar Re: [E] [DISCUSS] Hadoop 3, dropping support for Hadoop 2.x Tue, 12 Oct, 06:35
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#33538 (master - 887cecf) Wed, 13 Oct, 03:57
Armen Chamyan Re: Running sum not working as expected, bug? Wed, 13 Oct, 19:11
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#33548 (master - 887cecf) Thu, 14 Oct, 04:00
张凯 欢迎申报|2021“科创中国”开源创新榜评选活动 Wed, 27 Oct, 00:30
Julian Hyde Re: 欢迎申报|2021“科创中国”开源创新榜评选活动 Wed, 27 Oct, 18:39
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#33810 (master - 33d9d9b) Sat, 30 Oct, 04:07
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Dec 20218
Nov 202121
Oct 202114
Sep 202134
Aug 202143
Jul 202119
Jun 202141
May 202151
Apr 202190
Mar 202148
Feb 202125
Jan 202128
Dec 202016
Nov 202033
Oct 202031
Sep 202023
Aug 202042
Jul 202059
Jun 202022
May 202024
Apr 202057
Mar 202044
Feb 202029
Jan 202078
Dec 201982
Nov 201932
Oct 201947
Sep 201965
Aug 201965
Jul 201953
Jun 2019132
May 201954
Apr 2019123
Mar 2019116
Feb 2019127
Jan 2019131
Dec 201869
Nov 201879
Oct 201879
Sep 201846
Aug 201899
Jul 2018923
Jun 201867
May 201877
Apr 2018102
Mar 201826