druid-dev mailing list archives: August 2021

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#32556 (master - 8ba7f6a) Sun, 01 Aug, 02:43
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#32563 (master - 2e850b5) Mon, 02 Aug, 02:44
Ken Hayes Problems with Druid Kubernetes Extension? Thu, 05 Aug, 16:45
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#32675 (master - 257bc5c) Fri, 06 Aug, 04:42
Clint Wylie 0.22 Mon, 09 Aug, 19:05
Suneet Saldanha Re: 0.22 Mon, 09 Aug, 19:14
Will Lauer Question about merging groupby v2 spill files Mon, 09 Aug, 21:29
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#32713 (master - bef6f43) Tue, 10 Aug, 09:09
frank chen Re: 0.22 Tue, 10 Aug, 12:31
Gian Merlino Re: Question about merging groupby v2 spill files Tue, 10 Aug, 17:29
Will Lauer Re: [E] Re: Question about merging groupby v2 spill files Tue, 10 Aug, 22:31
Jihoon Son Re: 0.22 Wed, 11 Aug, 20:43
Gian Merlino Re: [E] Re: Question about merging groupby v2 spill files Thu, 12 Aug, 05:05
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32766 (master - faebefe) Thu, 12 Aug, 05:09
suneet Saldanha new committer: Charles Smith Thu, 12 Aug, 22:14
suneet Saldanha new committer: Yi Yuan Thu, 12 Aug, 22:23
leerho Re: ItemsSketch Aggregator in druid-datasketches extension Fri, 13 Aug, 03:45
frank chen Re: new committer: Yi Yuan Fri, 13 Aug, 03:52
frank chen Re: new committer: Charles Smith Fri, 13 Aug, 03:55
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32801 (master - 776ddf7) Sat, 14 Aug, 02:59
Jeet Patel Apache Druid Project Structure Mon, 16 Aug, 07:56
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#32822 (master - bf86334) Tue, 17 Aug, 02:48
Gian Merlino Re: Apache Druid Project Structure Tue, 17 Aug, 17:12
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#32839 (master - d1bad92) Wed, 18 Aug, 03:04
Jeet Patel Re: Apache Druid Project Structure Wed, 18 Aug, 06:11
Gian Merlino Re: Apache Druid Project Structure Wed, 18 Aug, 16:38
Jeet Patel Re: Apache Druid Project Structure Wed, 18 Aug, 17:01
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32852 (master - 91cd573) Thu, 19 Aug, 03:34
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#32862 (master - ec334a6) Fri, 20 Aug, 02:50
Jeet Patel Get Druid Service details in runtime (via extension) Fri, 20 Aug, 21:56
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32867 (master - b36242b) Sat, 21 Aug, 02:50
Gian Merlino Re: Get Druid Service details in runtime (via extension) Sun, 22 Aug, 23:40
Jeet Patel Re: Get Druid Service details in runtime (via extension) Mon, 23 Aug, 08:46
Gian Merlino Re: Get Druid Service details in runtime (via extension) Mon, 23 Aug, 14:44
Jeet Patel Re: Get Druid Service details in runtime (via extension) Mon, 23 Aug, 15:44
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32883 (master - 59e560e) Tue, 24 Aug, 03:22
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#32897 (master - 1d5438a) Wed, 25 Aug, 02:53
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32926 (master - 2a658ac) Thu, 26 Aug, 02:57
Jeet Patel Custom Emitter keeps logging CuratorDruidNodeDiscoveryProvider Thu, 26 Aug, 10:07
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#32957 (master - ec6c6e2) Fri, 27 Aug, 03:25
Jeet Patel Re: Custom Emitter keeps logging CuratorDruidNodeDiscoveryProvider Fri, 27 Aug, 17:02
Furkan KAMACI Druid Kerberos Error Sat, 28 Aug, 10:05
Lokesh Lingarajan [Proposal] - Kafka Input Format for headers, key and payload parsing Mon, 30 Aug, 21:43
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202111
Sep 202134
Aug 202143
Jul 202119
Jun 202141
May 202151
Apr 202190
Mar 202148
Feb 202125
Jan 202128
Dec 202016
Nov 202033
Oct 202031
Sep 202023
Aug 202042
Jul 202059
Jun 202022
May 202024
Apr 202057
Mar 202044
Feb 202029
Jan 202078
Dec 201982
Nov 201932
Oct 201947
Sep 201965
Aug 201965
Jul 201953
Jun 2019132
May 201954
Apr 2019123
Mar 2019116
Feb 2019127
Jan 2019131
Dec 201869
Nov 201879
Oct 201879
Sep 201846
Aug 201899
Jul 2018923
Jun 201867
May 201877
Apr 2018102
Mar 201826