druid-dev mailing list archives: September 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Chi Cao Minh Re: [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#28120 (master - c72f96a) Thu, 03 Sep, 23:54
Eyal Yurman Re: [E] New committer: Atul Mohan Wed, 02 Sep, 21:29
Gian Merlino New committer: Atul Mohan Wed, 02 Sep, 21:28
Gian Merlino Re: Help in Configuring data retention Mon, 21 Sep, 14:59
Jihoon Son Re: [E] New committer: Atul Mohan Wed, 02 Sep, 21:31
Jihoon Son Re: Design Review for Configurable Index Type Wed, 02 Sep, 22:32
Jihoon Son Re: questions regarding merging approved PRs into master Tue, 15 Sep, 22:00
Jonathan Wei 0.20.0 branch Mon, 21 Sep, 20:30
Jonathan Wei Re: 0.20.0 branch Tue, 29 Sep, 16:07
Lucas Capistrant questions regarding merging approved PRs into master Tue, 15 Sep, 21:30
Satish Embadi Help in Configuring data retention Mon, 21 Sep, 09:45
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#28394 (master - 475d86a) Tue, 01 Sep, 22:54
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28604 (master - b6ad790) Tue, 15 Sep, 23:48
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28623 (master - 1b05d6e) Wed, 16 Sep, 23:55
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#28641 (master - 0b4c897) Thu, 17 Sep, 23:50
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28671 (master - ae247b6) Sat, 19 Sep, 23:49
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28674 (master - 6c5c86d) Sun, 20 Sep, 23:49
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28706 (master - 7cc0a7b) Tue, 22 Sep, 23:50
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28736 (master - 72f1b55) Thu, 24 Sep, 01:15
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28758 (master - 0cc9eb4) Fri, 25 Sep, 00:11
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28772 (master - 3d700a5) Sun, 27 Sep, 23:53
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#28791 (master - 5356d88) Tue, 29 Sep, 00:03
surekha saharan Re: [E] New committer: Atul Mohan Fri, 04 Sep, 06:57
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202111
Sep 202134
Aug 202143
Jul 202119
Jun 202141
May 202151
Apr 202190
Mar 202148
Feb 202125
Jan 202128
Dec 202016
Nov 202033
Oct 202031
Sep 202023
Aug 202042
Jul 202059
Jun 202022
May 202024
Apr 202057
Mar 202044
Feb 202029
Jan 202078
Dec 201982
Nov 201932
Oct 201947
Sep 201965
Aug 201965
Jul 201953
Jun 2019132
May 201954
Apr 2019123
Mar 2019116
Feb 2019127
Jan 2019131
Dec 201869
Nov 201879
Oct 201879
Sep 201846
Aug 201899
Jul 2018923
Jun 201867
May 201877
Apr 2018102
Mar 201826