druid-dev mailing list archives: May 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Chen Frank PRs and Proposal awaiting review Tue, 26 May, 15:32
Chi Cao Minh Enforcing code coverage Fri, 15 May, 01:07
Dylan Wylie Segment Load Contention Wed, 06 May, 17:45
Eyal Yurman Re: Moving Average error Fri, 01 May, 16:56
Furkan KAMACI Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Tue, 12 May, 20:07
Gian Merlino Re: PRs awaiting review Thu, 28 May, 02:12
Jihoon Son Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC1] Sun, 03 May, 18:27
Jihoon Son [CANCEL] [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC1] Sun, 03 May, 18:29
Jihoon Son [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Wed, 06 May, 04:50
Jihoon Son Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Wed, 13 May, 16:30
Jihoon Son [RESULT] [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Wed, 13 May, 16:43
Jihoon Son [ANNOUNCE] Apache Druid 0.18.1 release Thu, 14 May, 17:44
Jonathan Wei Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Tue, 12 May, 19:37
Jonathan Wei Re: Enforcing code coverage Fri, 15 May, 02:18
Jonathan Wei Re: PRs and Proposal awaiting review Wed, 27 May, 02:17
Samarth Jain Re: Segment Load Contention Fri, 08 May, 00:11
Samarth Jain PRs awaiting review Sat, 16 May, 00:03
Surekha Saharan Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Druid 0.18.1 [RC2] Mon, 11 May, 16:21
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#26823 (master - 6674d72) Wed, 06 May, 22:51
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#26958 (master - 2050f2b) Fri, 22 May, 06:47
Travis CI [CRON] Passed: apache/druid#27022 (master - 6130a83) Tue, 26 May, 22:51
Will Lauer Advice needed for new forecasting and anomaly queries Fri, 08 May, 19:16
Yuanli Han Re: Streaming updates and deletes Mon, 11 May, 13:33
leerho [ANNOUNCE] Apache DataSketches Java 1.3.0-incubating released! Thu, 07 May, 23:25
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202111
Sep 202134
Aug 202143
Jul 202119
Jun 202141
May 202151
Apr 202190
Mar 202148
Feb 202125
Jan 202128
Dec 202016
Nov 202033
Oct 202031
Sep 202023
Aug 202042
Jul 202059
Jun 202022
May 202024
Apr 202057
Mar 202044
Feb 202029
Jan 202078
Dec 201982
Nov 201932
Oct 201947
Sep 201965
Aug 201965
Jul 201953
Jun 2019132
May 201954
Apr 2019123
Mar 2019116
Feb 2019127
Jan 2019131
Dec 201869
Nov 201879
Oct 201879
Sep 201846
Aug 201899
Jul 2018923
Jun 201867
May 201877
Apr 2018102
Mar 201826