druid-dev mailing list archives: February 2020

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Suneet Saldanha mocking frameworks for tests in druid Sun, 02 Feb, 21:13
Gian Merlino Re: mocking frameworks for tests in druid Wed, 05 Feb, 01:20
Gian Merlino ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Wed, 05 Feb, 06:12
Francesco Nidito Re: Review request (autoscaling for GCE) Wed, 05 Feb, 11:46
Slim Bouguerra Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Wed, 05 Feb, 17:21
Gian Merlino Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Wed, 05 Feb, 17:42
Jad Naous Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Wed, 05 Feb, 18:03
Gian Merlino Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 00:03
Jad Naous Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 01:52
Slim Bouguerra Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 02:44
Gian Merlino Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 19:32
Gian Merlino Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 20:33
leerho Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 23:10
Gian Merlino Re: ByteBuffer / Memory / Unsafe et al Thu, 06 Feb, 23:21
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#25493 (master - a5c49cc) Tue, 11 Feb, 21:54
Travis CI [CRON] Broken: apache/druid#25510 (master - c3ebb5e) Wed, 12 Feb, 22:30
Nagaraj Tantri Regex Parser change requirements Thu, 13 Feb, 10:07
Clint Wylie draft ASF Board Report Feb 2020 Sat, 15 Feb, 01:28
Jihoon Son Re: draft ASF Board Report Feb 2020 Sat, 15 Feb, 01:57
Gian Merlino Re: draft ASF Board Report Feb 2020 Sat, 15 Feb, 02:39
Julian Hyde Re: draft ASF Board Report Feb 2020 Mon, 17 Feb, 02:03
Gian Merlino Re: draft ASF Board Report Feb 2020 Mon, 17 Feb, 02:28
Jihoon Son Paused Teamcity inspections Thu, 20 Feb, 23:15
Roman Leventov Re: Paused Teamcity inspections Fri, 21 Feb, 07:33
Travis CI [CRON] Fixed: apache/druid#25630 (master - 141d8dd) Fri, 21 Feb, 22:28
Jihoon Son Re: Paused Teamcity inspections Sat, 22 Feb, 00:16
Serge Bespalov Pull Requests need a review Tue, 25 Feb, 09:05
itai yaffe Spark-based ingestion into Druid Wed, 26 Feb, 13:26
Julian Jaffe Re: Spark-based ingestion into Druid Thu, 27 Feb, 20:28
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Oct 202111
Sep 202134
Aug 202143
Jul 202119
Jun 202141
May 202151
Apr 202190
Mar 202148
Feb 202125
Jan 202128
Dec 202016
Nov 202033
Oct 202031
Sep 202023
Aug 202042
Jul 202059
Jun 202022
May 202024
Apr 202057
Mar 202044
Feb 202029
Jan 202078
Dec 201982
Nov 201932
Oct 201947
Sep 201965
Aug 201965
Jul 201953
Jun 2019132
May 201954
Apr 2019123
Mar 2019116
Feb 2019127
Jan 2019131
Dec 201869
Nov 201879
Oct 201879
Sep 201846
Aug 201899
Jul 2018923
Jun 201867
May 201877
Apr 2018102
Mar 201826