drill-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Chris Westin (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Updated] (DRILL-2657) Should force a storage plugin to be disabled first before allow to delete
Date Wed, 01 Apr 2015 19:03:53 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-2657?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Chris Westin updated DRILL-2657:
--------------------------------
    Assignee: Sudheesh Katkam  (was: Jason Altekruse)

> Should force a storage plugin to be disabled first before allow to delete
> -------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: DRILL-2657
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-2657
>             Project: Apache Drill
>          Issue Type: Improvement
>          Components: Client - HTTP
>    Affects Versions: 0.9.0
>            Reporter: Krystal
>            Assignee: Sudheesh Katkam
>             Fix For: 1.0.0
>
>
> Improvement Request:
> To avoid having users accidentally delete a live storage plugin configuration, we should
only allow deletion of a disabled configuration only.  So to delete, the user has to first
disable the configuration.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message