drill-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Krystal (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Created] (DRILL-2653) All additions to storage plugin configuration gets wiped out if info is not correct
Date Wed, 01 Apr 2015 17:59:52 GMT
Krystal created DRILL-2653:
------------------------------

             Summary: All additions to storage plugin configuration gets wiped out if info
is not correct 
                 Key: DRILL-2653
                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-2653
             Project: Apache Drill
          Issue Type: Bug
          Components: Client - HTTP
    Affects Versions: 0.9.0
            Reporter: Krystal
            Assignee: Jason Altekruse


Whenever a user enters an invalid information into a storage plugin configuration, the entire
data gets wiped out.  This can be frustrating to users if alot of information has been entered.
 The data should be retained on the screen to allow users correct the mistakes rather than
having to write all the information over again.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message