drill-issues mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Kristine Hahn (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Commented] (DRILL-2316) Docs Enhancement: Data Sources and File Formats, Basics Tutorial
Date Wed, 04 Mar 2015 19:16:38 GMT

    [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-2316?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:comment-tabpanel&focusedCommentId=14347403#comment-14347403
] 

Kristine Hahn commented on DRILL-2316:
--------------------------------------

In lieu of a github.io location, having your local Jekyll location might help:

* [Data Sources and File Formats|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/data-sources-and-file-formats]
  * [Hive-to-Drill Data Type Mapping|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/hive-to-drill-data-type-mapping]
  * [Deploying and Using a Hive UDF|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/deploying-and-using-a-hive-udf]
  * [Parquet Format|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/parquet-format]
  * [JSON Data Model|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/json-data-model]

* [Getting Started Tutorial|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/getting-started-tutorial]
  * [Lesson 1: Connect to Data Sources|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/lesson-1-connect-to-data-sources]
  * [Lesson 2: Query Plain Text|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/lesson-2-query-plain-text]
  * [Lesson 3: Create a Storage Plugin|http://127.0.0.1:4000/docs/lesson-3-create-a-storage-plugin]

> Docs Enhancement: Data Sources and File Formats, Basics Tutorial
> ----------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: DRILL-2316
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-2316
>             Project: Apache Drill
>          Issue Type: Task
>    Affects Versions: 0.7.0
>            Reporter: Kristine Hahn
>            Assignee: Kristine Hahn
>             Fix For: 1.0.0
>
>
> Hive types, Hive UDF, Parquet, JSON.



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.3.4#6332)

Mime
View raw message