drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Abhishek Girish <agir...@apache.org>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Release Apache Drill 1.18.0 - RC0
Date Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT
Thanks to everyone who voted. The vote closes. I'll share results in
another email.

On Sun, Aug 30, 2020 at 10:14 AM Abhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org> wrote:

> Hi all,
>
> I'd like to propose the first release candidate (RC0) of Apache Drill,
> version 1.18.0.
>
> The release candidate covers a total of 164 resolved JIRAs [1]. Thanks to
> everyone who contributed to this release.
>
> The tarball artifacts are hosted at [2] and the maven artifacts are hosted
> at [3].
>
> This release candidate is based on commit
> 91678ca6a48509b11530f1ce6c3d75fc9f4eadc0 located at [4].
>
> The vote ends at 17:00 PM UTC (10:00 AM PDT, 7:00 PM EET, 10:30 PM IST),
> Sep 2, 2020.
>
> [ ] +1
> [ ] +0
> [ ] -1
>
> Here's my vote: +1 (non-binding). Please note that while all votes matter,
> only PMC votes are binding.
>
> [1]
> https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?version=12345459&styleName=Html&projectId=12313820
> [2] http://home.apache.org/~agirish/drill/releases/1.18.0/rc0/
> [3]
> https://repository.apache.org/content/repositories/orgapachedrill-1080/
> [4] https://github.com/agirish/drill/commits/drill-1.18.0
>
> Regards,
> Abhishek
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message