drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Vitalii Diravka <vitalii.dira...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
Date Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:55:35 GMT
Thank you all for your kind words

Kind regards
Vitalii

On Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 5:38 AM, weijie tong <tongweijie178@gmail.com>
wrote:

> Congratulations Vitalii
>
> On Wed, 13 Dec 2017 at 5:50 AM Khurram Faraaz <kfaraaz@mapr.com> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations Vitalii.
> >
> >
> > Regards,
> >
> > Khurram
> >
> > ________________________________
> > From: Vlad Rozov <vrozov@apache.org>
> > Sent: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:10:09 PM
> > To: dev@drill.apache.org
> > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
> >
> > Congrats!
> >
> > Thank you,
> >
> > Vlad
> >
> > On 12/11/17 11:18, Timothy Farkas wrote:
> > > Congrats!
> > > ________________________________
> > > From: Gautam Parai <gparai@mapr.com>
> > > Sent: Monday, December 11, 2017 7:32:27 AM
> > > To: dev@drill.apache.org
> > > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
> > >
> > > Congratulations Vitalii!
> > >
> > >
> > > Gautam
> > >
> > > ________________________________
> > > From: Vitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
> > > Sent: Monday, December 11, 2017 2:36:00 AM
> > > To: dev@drill.apache.org
> > > Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
> > >
> > > Thanks to everyone! I highly appreciate the opportunity to work with
> you
> > to
> > > make Drill better!
> > >
> > > Kind regards
> > > Vitalii
> > >
> > > On Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM, Saurabh Mahapatra <
> > > saurabhmahapatra94@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >
> > >> Yes and yes!!! Congrats!
> > >>
> > >> On Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 12:28 AM, Arina Yelchiyeva <
> > >> arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >>
> > >>> Congratulations!
> > >>>
> > >>> Kind regards
> > >>> Arina
> > >>>
> > >>> On Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:06 AM, Prasad Nagaraj Subramanya <
> > >>> prasadns14@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >>>
> > >>>> Congratulations Vitali!
> > >>>>
> > >>>> Thanks,
> > >>>> Prasad
> > >>>>
> > >>>> On Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 9:58 PM, Robert Hou <rhou@mapr.com>
wrote:
> > >>>>
> > >>>>> Congratulations!
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> --Robert
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> ________________________________
> > >>>>> From: Paul Rogers <progers@mapr.com>
> > >>>>> Sent: Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:29 PM
> > >>>>> To: dev@drill.apache.org
> > >>>>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> Congrats! Well deserved.
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>> - Paul
> > >>>>>
> > >>>>>> On Dec 10, 2017, at 3:16 PM, AnilKumar B <akumarb2010@gmail.com>
> > >>>> wrote:
> > >>>>>> Congratulations Vitalii
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> Thanks & Regards,
> > >>>>>> B Anil Kumar.
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>> On Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 3:12 PM, rahul challapalli <
> > >>>>>> challapallirahul@gmail.com> wrote:
> > >>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> Congratulations Vitalii!
> > >>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>> On Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 3:05 PM, Kunal Khatua <kkhatua@mapr.com>
> > >>>> wrote:
> > >>>>>>>> Congratulations!!
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> -----Original Message-----
> > >>>>>>>> From: Aman Sinha [mailto:amansinha@apache.org]
> > >>>>>>>> Sent: Sunday, December 10, 2017 11:06 AM
> > >>>>>>>> To: dev@drill.apache.org
> > >>>>>>>> Subject: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Vitalii Diravka
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache
Drill has
> > >> invited
> > >>>>>>>> Vitalii Diravka  to become a committer, and we
are pleased to
> > >>>> announce
> > >>>>>>> that
> > >>>>>>>> he has accepted.
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> Vitalii has been an active contributor to Drill
over the last 1
> > >> 1/2
> > >>>>>>> years.
> > >>>>>>>> His contributions have spanned areas such as: CASTing
issues
> with
> > >>>>>>>> Date/Timestamp, Parquet metadata and SQL enhancements,
among
> > >>> others.
> > >>>>>>>> Welcome Vitalii, and thank you for your contributions.
 Keep up
> > >> the
> > >>>>> good
> > >>>>>>>> work !
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>>>> - Aman
> > >>>>>>>> (on behalf of the Apache Drill PMC)
> > >>>>>>>>
> > >>>>>
> >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message