drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From rahul challapalli <challapallira...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Boaz Ben-Zvi
Date Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:47:13 GMT
Congratulations Boaz!

On Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 12:38 PM, Arina Yelchiyeva <
arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com> wrote:

> Congratulations!
>
> Kind regards
> Arina
>
> > On Dec 13, 2017, at 10:20 PM, Jinfeng Ni <jni@apache.org> wrote:
> >
> > Congratulations and welcome, Boaz!
> >
> >
> > Jinfeng
> >
> >
> >> On Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 11:17 AM, Robert Hou <rhou@mapr.com> wrote:
> >>
> >> Congratulations, Boaz!
> >>
> >>
> >> --Robert
> >>
> >> ________________________________
> >> From: Paul Rogers <progers@mapr.com>
> >> Sent: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 11:02 AM
> >> To: dev@drill.apache.org
> >> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Boaz Ben-Zvi
> >>
> >> Congrats! Well deserved.
> >>
> >> - Paul
> >>
> >>> On Dec 13, 2017, at 11:00 AM, Timothy Farkas <tfarkas@mapr.com> wrote:
> >>>
> >>> Congrats!
> >>>
> >>> ________________________________
> >>> From: Kunal Khatua <kkhatua@mapr.com>
> >>> Sent: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:47:14 AM
> >>> To: dev@drill.apache.org
> >>> Subject: RE: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Boaz Ben-Zvi
> >>>
> >>> Congratulations, Boaz!!
> >>>
> >>> -----Original Message-----
> >>> From: Abhishek Girish [mailto:agirish@apache.org]
> >>> Sent: Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:25 AM
> >>> To: dev@drill.apache.org
> >>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Boaz Ben-Zvi
> >>>
> >>> Congratulations Boaz!
> >>>> On Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 10:23 AM Aman Sinha <amansinha@gmail.com>
> wrote:
> >>>>
> >>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Drill has invited
> >>>> Boaz Ben-Zvi  to become a committer, and we are pleased to announce
> >>>> that he has accepted.
> >>>>
> >>>> Boaz has been an active contributor to Drill for more than a year.
> >>>> He designed and implemented the Hash Aggregate spilling and is leading
> >>>> the efforts for Hash Join spilling.
> >>>>
> >>>> Welcome Boaz, and thank you for your contributions.  Keep up the good
> >>>> work !
> >>>>
> >>>> - Aman
> >>>> (on behalf of the Apache Drill PMC)
> >>>>
> >>
> >>
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message