drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sudheesh Katkam <skat...@mapr.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers
Date Fri, 19 May 2017 18:16:41 GMT
Forgot to mention, not many developers know about this: https://github.com/paul-rogers/drill/wiki

So thank you Paul, for that informative wiki, and all your contributions.

On May 19, 2017, at 10:50 AM, Paul Rogers <progers@mapr.com<mailto:progers@mapr.com>>
wrote:

Thanks everyone!

- Paul

On May 19, 2017, at 10:30 AM, Kunal Khatua <kkhatua@mapr.com<mailto:kkhatua@mapr.com>>
wrote:

Congratulations, Paul !!  Thank you for your contributions!

________________________________
From: Khurram Faraaz <kfaraaz@mapr.com<mailto:kfaraaz@mapr.com>>
Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 10:07:09 AM
To: dev
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers

Congratulations, Paul!

________________________________
From: Bridget Bevens <bbevens@mapr.com<mailto:bbevens@mapr.com>>
Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 10:29:29 PM
To: dev
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers

Congratulations, Paul!

________________________________
From: Jinfeng Ni <jni@apache.org<mailto:jni@apache.org>>
Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 9:57:35 AM
To: dev
Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers

Congratulations, Paul!


On Fri, May 19, 2017 at 9:36 AM, Aman Bawa <abawa@mapr.com<mailto:abawa@mapr.com>>
wrote:

Congratulations, Paul!

On 5/19/17, 8:22 AM, "Aman Sinha" <amansinha@apache.org<mailto:amansinha@apache.org>>
wrote:

  The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Drill has invited
Paul
  Rogers to become a committer, and we are pleased to announce that he
has
  accepted.

  Paul has a long list of contributions that have touched many aspects
of the
  product.

  Welcome Paul, and thank you for your contributions.  Keep up the good
work !

  - Aman

  (on behalf of the Apache Drill PMC)






Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message