drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sudheesh Katkam <skat...@mapr.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers
Date Fri, 19 May 2017 16:53:43 GMT
Congratulations, Paul!

> On May 19, 2017, at 9:46 AM, Robert Hou <rhou@mapr.com> wrote:
> 
> Congrats, Paul!
> 
> 
> ________________________________
> From: Chunhui Shi <cshi@mapr.com>
> Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 9:44 AM
> To: dev
> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers
> 
> Congrats Paul! Thank you for your contributions!
> 
> ________________________________
> From: rahul challapalli <challapallirahul@gmail.com>
> Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 9:20:52 AM
> To: dev
> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers
> 
> Congratulations Paul. Well Deserved.
> 
> On Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:46 AM, Gautam Parai <gparai@mapr.com> wrote:
> 
>> Congratulations Paul and thank you for your contributions!
>> 
>> 
>> Gautam
>> 
>> ________________________________
>> From: Abhishek Girish <agirish@apache.org>
>> Sent: Friday, May 19, 2017 8:27:05 AM
>> To: dev@drill.apache.org
>> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Committer: Paul Rogers
>> 
>> Congrats Paul!
>> 
>> On Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:23 AM, Charles Givre <cgivre@gmail.com> wrote:
>> 
>>> Congrats Paul!!
>>> 
>>> On Fri, May 19, 2017 at 11:22 AM, Aman Sinha <amansinha@apache.org>
>> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Drill has invited
>> Paul
>>>> Rogers to become a committer, and we are pleased to announce that he
>> has
>>>> accepted.
>>>> 
>>>> Paul has a long list of contributions that have touched many aspects of
>>> the
>>>> product.
>>>> 
>>>> Welcome Paul, and thank you for your contributions.  Keep up the good
>>> work
>>>> !
>>>> 
>>>> - Aman
>>>> 
>>>> (on behalf of the Apache Drill PMC)
>>>> 
>>> 
>> 


Mime
View raw message