drill-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sudheesh Katkam <skat...@maprtech.com>
Subject Re: Announcing new committer: Abdel Hakim Deneche
Date Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:06:17 GMT
Congratulations :D

> On Aug 31, 2015, at 8:18 AM, Abdel Hakim Deneche <adeneche@maprtech.com> wrote:
> 
> Thanks everyone =D
> 
> On Mon, Aug 31, 2015 at 5:29 AM, Edmon Begoli <ebegoli@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
>> Congrats Hakim!
>> Hoping to follow your path. This is a brilliant idea and a project to be
>> working on.
>> 
>> On Mon, Aug 31, 2015 at 12:54 AM, Mehant Baid <baid.mehant@gmail.com>
>> wrote:
>> 
>>> Congrats Hakim.
>>> 
>>> 
>>> On 8/30/15 9:29 PM, Hsuan Yi Chu wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Congrats!
>>>> 
>>>> On Sun, Aug 30, 2015 at 9:20 PM, Abhishek Girish <
>>>> abhishek.girish@gmail.com>
>>>> wrote:
>>>> 
>>>> Congrats Hakim!
>>>>> 
>>>>> On Sunday, August 30, 2015, Parth Chandra <pchandra@maprtech.com>
>> wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>> Congrats Hakim !
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> On Sun, Aug 30, 2015 at 9:13 PM, Ted Dunning <ted.dunning@gmail.com
>>>>>> <javascript:;>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Congratulations!
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> On Sun, Aug 30, 2015 at 9:06 PM, Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>> <javascript:;>>
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> The Apache Drill PMC is very proud to announce Hakim Deneche
as a new
>>>>>>>> committer.
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Since he arrived, he has been a pleasure to work with.  Not
only has
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> he
>>>>> 
>>>>>> provided a number of outstanding code contributions, he has also
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> been a
>>>>> 
>>>>>> great facilitator in the community. We're lucky to have him as part
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> of
>>>>> 
>>>>>> our
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> community.
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Welcome Hakim!
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> 
>>> 
>> 
> 
> 
> 
> -- 
> 
> Abdelhakim Deneche
> 
> Software Engineer
> 
>  <http://www.mapr.com/>
> 
> 
> Now Available - Free Hadoop On-Demand Training
> <http://www.mapr.com/training?utm_source=Email&utm_medium=Signature&utm_campaign=Free%20available>


Mime
View raw message