directory-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From seelm...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1852773 - /directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext
Date Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:47:57 GMT
Author: seelmann
Date: Fri Feb  1 20:47:57 2019
New Revision: 1852773

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1852773&view=rev
Log:
Add SCIMple mailing list

Modified:
    directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext

Modified: directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext?rev=1852773&r1=1852772&r2=1852773&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext (original)
+++ directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext Fri Feb  1 20:47:57 2019
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ Please consider the following before pos
     * [Site]
     * [Fortress]
     * [Kerby]
+    * [SCIMple]
     * [Community]
     * [Release]
     * [VOTE]
@@ -53,6 +54,7 @@ For each list, there is a subscribe, uns
 | The LDAP API List | [Subscribe](mailto:api-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:api-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:api@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-api)
|
 | The Fortress List | [Subscribe](mailto:fortress-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:fortress-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:fortress@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-fortress)
|
 | The Kerby List | [Subscribe](mailto:kerby-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:kerby-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:kerby@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-kerby)
|
+| The SCIMple List | [Subscribe](mailto:scimple-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:scimple-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:scimple@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-scimple)
|
 
 ## IRC channels
 



Mime
View raw message