directory-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From elecha...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1738949 - /directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext
Date Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:23:10 GMT
Author: elecharny
Date: Wed Apr 13 14:23:09 2016
New Revision: 1738949

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1738949&view=rev
Log:
Updated the team page to reflect the latest addition to the project

Modified:
    directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext

Modified: directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext?rev=1738949&r1=1738948&r2=1738949&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext (original)
+++ directory/site/trunk/content/team.mdtext Wed Apr 13 14:23:09 2016
@@ -18,41 +18,47 @@ Notice: Licensed to the Apache Software
 
 # The Apache Directory Project Committee
 
-| Name | Position | Photo | WebSite | Blog |
-|---|---|:-:|:-:|:-:|
-| Alex Karasulu |Founder, PMC|![Alex Karasulu](images/team/akarasulu.jpg)|||
-| Chris Custine |PMC|![Chris Custine](images/team/ccustine.png)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.organicelement.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://blog.organicelement.com)|
-| Christine Koppelt |PMC||||
-| Colm O hEigeartaigh |PMC|||[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://coheigea.blogspot.com/)|
-| Emmanuel Lécharny |PMC|![Emmanuel Lécharny](images/team/elecharny.jpg)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.iktek.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://hrabal.blogspot.com)|
-| Felix Knecht |PMC||||
-| Lucas Theisen |PMC||||
-| Kiran Ayyagari |PMC Chair||||
-| Kai Zheng |PMC|||| 
-| Noel J. Bergman |PMC||||
-| Pierre Smits |PMC|![Pierre Smits](images/team/pierresmits.png)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.orrtiz.com)||
-| Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot |PMC|![Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot](images/team/pamarcelot.jpg)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)|
-| Shawn McKinney |PMC|![Shawn McKinney](images/team/smckinney.jpg)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://symas.com/products/symas-enforcement-foundry/)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](https://iamfortress.wordpress.com/)|
-| Stefan Seelmann |PMC|![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg)|[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de)|
-| Stefan Zoerner |PMC|![Stefan Zoerner](images/team/szoerner.jpg)|||
+| Name | id | Position | Photo | WebSite | Blog |
+|---|---|---|:-:|:-:|:-:|
+| Alex Karasulu | akarasulu | Founder, PMC | ![Alex Karasulu](images/team/akarasulu.jpg)
|||
+| Chris Custine | ccustine | PMC | ![Chris Custine](images/team/ccustine.png) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.organicelement.com)
| [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://blog.organicelement.com) |
+| Christine Koppelt | ckoppelt | PMC ||||
+| Colm O hEigeartaigh | coheiga | PMC ||| [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://coheigea.blogspot.com/)
|
+| Emmanuel Lécharny | elecharny | PMC | ![Emmanuel Lécharny](images/team/elecharny.jpg)
| [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.iktek.com) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://hrabal.blogspot.com)
|
+| Kai Zheng | drankye | PMC |||| 
+| Kiran Ayyagari | kayyagari | PMC Chair ||||
+| Lucas Theisen | lucastheisen | PMC ||||
+| Noel J. Bergman | noel | PMC ||||
+| Pierre Smits | pierresmits | PMC | ![Pierre Smits](images/team/pierresmits.png) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.orrtiz.com)
||
+| Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot | pamarcelot | PMC | ![Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot](images/team/pamarcelot.jpg)
| [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)
|
+| Shawn McKinney | smckinney | PMC | ![Shawn McKinney](images/team/smckinney.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://symas.com/products/symas-enforcement-foundry/)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](https://iamfortress.wordpress.com/)
|
+| Stefan Seelmann | seelmann | PMC | ![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de)
| [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) |
+| Stefan Zoerner | szoerner | PMC | ![Stefan Zoerner](images/team/szoerner.jpg) |||
 
 # The Apache Directory Project Committers
 
-| Name | Position | Photo | WebSite | Blog |
-|---|---|:-:|:-:|:-:|
-| Alan Cabrera |Committer||||
-| Aleksander Adamowski |Committer||||
-| Andrea Gariboldi |Committer||||
-| Antoine Levy Lambert|Committer||||
-| David Jencks |Committer||||
-| Göktürk Gezer |Committer||||
-| Jan Rellermeyer |Committer|![Jan Rellermeyer](images/team/jan.jpg) |[![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://people.inf.ethz.ch/rjan)||
-| Jiajia Li |Committer|||| 
-| Lin Chen |Committer|||| 
-| Martin Alderson |Committer|||| 
-| Radovan Semancik|Committer||||
-| Selcuk Aya |Committer||||
-| Yaning Xu |Committer||||
+| Name | id | Position | Photo | WebSite | Blog |
+|---|---|---|:-:|:-:|:-:|
+| Alan Cabrera | adc | Committer ||||
+| Aleksander Adamowski | aadomowski | Committer ||||
+| Andrea Gariboldi | agariboldi | Committer ||||
+| Antoine Levy Lambert| antoine | Committer ||||
+| Berin Loritsch | bloritsch | Committer ||||
+| Chris Pike | cpike | Committer ||||
+| David Jencks | djencks | Committer ||||
+| Göktürk Gezer | gokturk | Committer ||||
+| Jan Rellermeyer | rjan | Committer | ![Jan Rellermeyer](images/team/jan.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://people.inf.ethz.ch/rjan)
||
+| Jan Sindberg | sindberg | Committer ||||
+| Jiajia Li | plusplusjiajia | Committer |||| 
+| John E. Conlon | jconlon | Committer ||||
+| Lin Chen | hazel | Committer |||| 
+| Martin Alderson | malderson | Committer |||| 
+| Ole Ersoy | oersoy | Committer |||| 
+| Radovan Semancik| semancik | Committer ||||
+| Selcuk Aya | saya | Committer ||||
+| Stephen McConnell | mcconnell | Committer |||| 
+| Timothy Bennett | tbennett | Committer |||| 
+| Yaning Xu | yaning |  Committer ||||
 
 To be continued ...
 
@@ -63,7 +69,8 @@ To be continued ...
 | Brett Porter | PMC ||||
 | Enrique Rodriguez | Committer ||||
 | Ersin Er | PMC ||||
-| Jeff Machols | Committer ||||
+| Felix Knecht  | PMC ||||
+| John Peacock | Committer ||||
 | Jesse McConnell |Committer||||
 | Jim Jagielski | Committer ||||
 | Jörg Henne | Committer ||||



Mime
View raw message