directory-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From elecha...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1676074 - /directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext
Date Sat, 25 Apr 2015 22:08:22 GMT
Author: elecharny
Date: Sat Apr 25 22:08:21 2015
New Revision: 1676074

URL: http://svn.apache.org/r1676074
Log:
Added kerby mailing list infos

Modified:
    directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext

Modified: directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext?rev=1676074&r1=1676073&r2=1676074&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext (original)
+++ directory/site/trunk/content/mailing-lists-and-irc.mdtext Sat Apr 25 22:08:21 2015
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ For each list, there is a subscribe, uns
 | The Directory Commits List | [Subscribe](mailto:commits-subscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Unsubscribe](mailto:commits-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org) | — | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-commits)
|
 | The LDAP API List | [Subscribe](mailto:api-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:api-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:api@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-api)
|
 | The Fortress List | [Subscribe](mailto:fortress-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:fortress-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:fortress@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-fortress)
|
+| The Kerby List | [Subscribe](mailto:kerby-subscribe@directory.apache.org) | [Unsubscribe](mailto:kerby-unsubscribe@directory.apache.org)
| [Post](mailto:kerby@directory.apache.org) | [mail-archives.apache.org](http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/directory-kerby)
|
 
 ## IRC channels
 



Mime
View raw message