The team has been edited by Emmanuel Lécharny (May 25, 2009).

(View changes)


The Apache Directory Project Team

Name Position Photo WebSite Blog
Alex Karasulu Founder, PMC Chair
Andrea Gariboldi Committer      
Chris Custine PMC
Christine Koppelt PMC      
David Jencks Committer      
Emmanuel Lécharny PMC
Enrique Rodriguez Committer      
Ersin Er PMC
Felix Knecht PMC      
Jan Rellermeyer Committer
Joerg Henne Committer      
John Colon Committer      
Kiran Ayyagari PMC      
Martin Alderson Committer      
Noel J. Bergman PMC      
Norval Hope Committer      
Ole Ersoy Committer      
Phil Steitz PMC      
Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot PMC
Richard Scott Committer      
Stefan Seelmann PMC
Stefan Zoerner PMC

To be continued ...

Emeritus committers and PMCs

Name Position Photo WebSite Blog
Brett Porter PMC      
Vince Tence PMC      
Trustin Lee PMC      

Powered by Atlassian Confluence (Version: 2.2.9 Build:#527 Sep 07, 2006) - Bug/feature request

Unsubscribe or edit your notifications preferences