deltacloud-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From David Busby <d.bu...@saiweb.co.uk>
Subject Re: Deltacloud Community Call #2
Date Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:43:01 GMT
I may be a few minutes late to the call, but would like to attend, G+
is this email address.

Cheers

David



On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 4:27 PM, marios@redhat.com <mandreou@redhat.com> wrote:
> On 21/11/12 17:17, Michal Fojtik wrote:
>> Hi,
>>
>> Is my pleasure to invite you all who are interested in Deltacloud API to
>> join our community call that will be held on:
>>
>> Thursday, 22th November @ 1700 CET (Prague, Brno, GMT+1)
>>
>> (which means 0800 PST (US West Coast, GMT-8) or 1100 EST (US East Coast,
>> GMT-5))
>>
>> We use Google+ hangout for this and we will also broadcast hangout on
>> youtube (the broadcast URL will be announced in mailing list and on
>> IRC). The video recording will be available after the meeting.
>>
>
> Just want to clarify that if you would like to join this call then
> please reply here or send e-mail to mfojtik@redhat.com or
> marios@redhat.com with your google+ account email address.
>
> Also, I'll point out that if you do decide to join the call, being on
> camera is *entirely* optional. The hangout interface has a 'disable
> camera' button so you can just join the voice call for example. Don't
> let being on camera put you off from joining (I had some feedback about
> this),
>
> thanks!, marios
>
>> This meeting agenda:
>>
>> * Networking API discussion
>> * General discussion / questions
>>
>> Feel free to propose other agenda topics.
>>
>> More details about the meeting: http://openetherpad.org/DeltacloudCall
>>
>> Cheers!
>>
>>   -- Michal
>>
>

Mime
View raw message