deltacloud-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Michal Fojtik <mfoj...@redhat.com>
Subject Deltacloud API Community meeting #1
Date Wed, 14 Nov 2012 12:08:42 GMT
Hi,

Is my pleasure to invite you all who are interested in Deltacloud API to join our first
community call that will be held on:

Thursday, 15th November @ 1700 CET (Prague, Brno, GMT+1)

(which means 0800 PST (US West Coast, GMT-8) or 1100 EST (US East Coast, GMT-5))

We decided to use Google+ Hangouts for this. If you want to join us, all you need to do
is to setup a Google+ account and send us your email, so we can invite you.

This meeting topics include:

* Working with Deltacloud API clients
* Contributing patches, review process, etc.
* Networking API discussion
* General discussion / questions

More details about the meeting: http://openetherpad.org/DeltacloudCall

Cheers!

  -- Michal


Michal Fojtik
http://deltacloud.org
mfojtik@redhat.com




Mime
View raw message